The Brokenwood Mysteries, Series 1

The Brokenwood Mysteries, Series 1

The Brokenwood Mysteries

  • Genre: Drama
  • Release Date: 2014-09-28
  • Episodes: 4
From 17 Ratings


Detective Inspector Mike Shepherd (Neill Rea, Go Girls) arrives on assignment in Brokenwood, a small town where memories—and animosities—run deep. As Shepherd adapts to the slower pace of life away from the city, he soon discovers that Brokenwood is a place of secrets and suspicions. Everyone and everything is connected, and the serenity of the countryside can easily be shattered by violence and death. Filmed amid the beautiful landscape of New Zealand’s North Island, these four feature-length mysteries show that murder can haunt even the most idyllic locations.


Title Time Speed
1 Blood & Water 1:28:39 46,867 KB/s Download
2 Sour Grapes 1:34:57 42,380 KB/s Download
3 Playing the Lie 1:26:21 37,322 KB/s Download
4 Hunting the Stag 1:31:17 21,246 KB/s Download