• Genre: Kids & Family
  • Release Date: 2015-07-06
  • Advisory Rating: TV-G
  • Episodes: 7
From 5 Ratings


The worlds of villains and heroes collide when the prince of Auradon, Ben, son of Beast and Belle, offers a chance at redemption to Mal, Evie, Carlos and Jay, the trouble-making kids of Maleficent, the Evil Queen, Cruella de Vil and Jafar. The Villain Kids have been imprisoned on the forbidden Isle of the Lost since they were born. They are allowed into Auradon to attend school alongside the children of the Fairy Godmother, Sleeping Beauty, Mulan and more. Only time will tell if these teens will follow in the footsteps of their wicked parents!


Title Time Speed
1 Descendants 1:51:53 22,275 KB/s Download
2 Music Video: Rotten to the Core 02:43 21,997 KB/s Download
3 Music Video: Evil Like Me 03:04 49,907 KB/s Download
4 Music Video: Did I Mention That I'm in L 02:33 25,558 KB/s Download
5 Music Video: If Only 02:15 39,540 KB/s Download
6 Music Video: Be Our Guest 01:33 32,184 KB/s Download
7 Music Video: Set It Off 03:08 35,196 KB/s Download