Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood Volume 8

Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood Volume 8

Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

  • Genre: Kids & Family
  • Release Date: 2017-07-13
  • Advisory Rating: TV-Y
  • Episodes: 5
From 11 Ratings


Fred Rogers' original Neighborhood of Make Believe is recreated in vibrant color and texture; his signature puppet Daniel Striped Tiger is transformed into a curios and playful 4-year-old joined by his friends O the Owl, Prince Wednesday, Katerina Kittycat and Miss Elaina. The series curriculum is school-readiness and social-emotional learning, and each preschool themed episode offers a musical strategy for children and parents to us together.


Title Time Speed
1 Lemonade Stand/Mad At the Beach 26:31 20,992 KB/s Download
2 Daniel Feels Two Feelings/Neighborhood C 26:31 35,408 KB/s Download
3 Daniel's Bicycle/Katerina's Magic Trick 26:31 34,382 KB/s Download
4 Daniel Goes to Sleep/Prince Wednesday Sl 26:31 36,362 KB/s Download
5 Daniel Takes His Time/Sometimes It's Goo 26:31 34,648 KB/s Download