Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kids: The Complete Series

Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kids: The Complete Series

Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kids

  • Genre: Animation
  • Release Date: 1973-09-08
  • Episodes: 13


As the infectious and kickin’ title tune informs us, Butch Cassidy is a teen singing sensation with a swinging difference – he’s also one hepcat superspy! To paraphrase the pop top-secret lyrics (for your ears only!), Butch picks his axe and gets a call on his one-of-a-kind mod spy ring, and he and his back-up band are on the go-go to solve every mystery and help the bad guys take a fall. With a grueling tour schedule that sees Butch and the band (level-headed bassist Stephanie, lovely tambourinist Merilee, comical percussionist Wally and his dog Elvis) playing at the hottest hot-spots all over the globe Butch brings rocking righteousness to the nefarious, everywhere on Earth and even under the sea. This lays out all of Butch’s 13 top-ten Saturday Morning adventures. Featuring the vocal talents of Micky Dolenz and Frank Welker.


Title Time Speed
1 The Scientist 23:50 35,504 KB/s Download
2 The Counterfeiters 23:51 47,981 KB/s Download
3 One of Our Ships Is Missing 23:51 48,647 KB/s Download
4 Double Trouble 23:50 22,842 KB/s Download
5 The Pearl Caper 23:51 21,556 KB/s Download
6 The Gold Caper 23:50 20,692 KB/s Download
7 Road Racers 23:37 34,251 KB/s Download
8 Hong Kong Story 23:49 37,753 KB/s Download
9 Operation G-Minus 23:46 24,414 KB/s Download
10 Orient Express 23:52 46,371 KB/s Download
11 Parrot Caper 23:50 44,808 KB/s Download
12 The Super-Sub 23:41 30,775 KB/s Download
13 The Haunted Castle 23:50 41,954 KB/s Download