MTV Floribama Shore, Season 1

MTV Floribama Shore, Season 1

MTV Floribama Shore

  • Genre: Reality TV
  • Release Date: 2017-11-27
  • Advisory Rating: TV-14
  • Episodes: 9


Set in the Florida Panhandle along the beach that stretches all the way to Alabama, "MTV Floribama Shore” is the story of eight young adults who come to spend the summer in the hottest beach town on the Gulf Coast, Panama City Beach, to party it up and put the real world on hold for just a little bit longer.  But each is armed with incredible life experiences and standing at a crossroads, whether it’s ending a relationship, tasting independence for the first time, or trying to escape the past.  This coming of age story captures the very real thrill and angst of being young and trying to figure out the future with a group of people you’ll come to call family.


Title Time Speed
1 Eat, Pray, Party! 41:16 36,311 KB/s Download
2 Plunger Envy 40:27 46,531 KB/s Download
3 Dollar Draft Beer People 40:22 40,124 KB/s Download
4 Home Sweet Home to Me 40:37 50,706 KB/s Download
5 Love You Like a Brother 40:43 24,885 KB/s Download
6 Princess Goddess Mermaid 40:33 30,535 KB/s Download
7 Drunken Words; Sober Thoughts. 40:18 36,759 KB/s Download
8 Snuggle Puddle 41:17 41,442 KB/s Download
9 MTV Floribama Shore Trailer 01:10 34,840 KB/s Download