Murphy Brown (2018), Season 1

Murphy Brown (2018), Season 1

Murphy Brown (2018)

  • Genre: Comedy
  • Release Date: 2018-09-28
  • Episodes: 14


Candice Bergen and series creator Diane English reunite with members of the original creative team for MURPHY BROWN, the ground-breaking comedy about a broadcast news legend and her biting take on current events. The series returns to a world of 24-hour cable, social media, “fake” news and a vastly different political and cultural climate. With the nation divided, national discourse in chaos, and attacks on the press rampant, Murphy returns to the airwaves and recruits her FYI team: lifestyle reporter Corky Sherwood, investigative journalist Frank Fontana and her former wunderkind news producer Miles Silverberg. Joining them is social media director Pat Patel and Murphy’s millennial son Avery who is also following in her journalistic footsteps — perhaps too closely. Back in the game, Murphy is determined to draw the line between good television and honest reporting, proving that the world needs Murphy Brown now more than ever.


Title Time Speed
1 Fake News 27:39 44,505 KB/s Download
2 I (Don't) Heart Huckabee 21:20 32,476 KB/s Download
3 #MurphyToo 21:19 49,593 KB/s Download
4 Three Shirts to the Wind 21:20 44,658 KB/s Download
5 The Girl Who Cried About Wolf 21:20 35,514 KB/s Download
6 Results May Vary 21:20 21,166 KB/s Download
7 A Lifetime of Achievement 21:20 33,815 KB/s Download
8 The Coma and the Oxford Comma 21:20 25,515 KB/s Download
9 Thanksgiving and Taking 21:21 32,637 KB/s Download
10 Beat the Press 21:20 32,856 KB/s Download
11 The Wheels On the Dog Go "Round and Roun 21:19 42,568 KB/s Download
12 A.W.O.L. 21:20 38,333 KB/s Download
13 Happy New Year 21:20 40,731 KB/s Download
14 On the Set 01:52 20,578 KB/s Download