Magnum P.I., Season 1

Magnum P.I., Season 1

Magnum P.I.

  • Genre: Drama
  • Release Date: 2018-09-24
  • Advisory Rating: TV-14
  • Episodes: 11
From 85 Ratings


In the premiere season of Magnum P.I., Thomas Magnum (Jay Hernandez) is a private investigator on Oahu, and when he needs back up on a job, he turns to his trusted buddies and fellow POW survivors, TC (Stephen Hill), who runs a helicopter tour business, and Rick (Zachary Knighton), the most connected man on the island. Also helping him on occasion is Juliet Higgins (Perdita Weeks), a beautiful and commanding disavowed MI:6 agent who keeps Magnum in line as he helps his clients, no matter the circumstances.


Title Time Speed
1 I Saw the Sun Rise 42:56 37,999 KB/s Download
2 From the Head Down 43:42 37,242 KB/s Download
3 The Woman Who Never Died 43:33 26,282 KB/s Download
4 Six Paintings, One Frame 41:27 41,649 KB/s Download
5 Sudden Death 43:39 24,242 KB/s Download
6 Death is Only Temporary 43:19 42,224 KB/s Download
7 The Cat Who Cried Wolf 41:59 34,408 KB/s Download
8 Die He Said 40:28 31,868 KB/s Download
9 The Ties That Bind 41:40 33,517 KB/s Download
10 Bad Day to be a Hero 41:07 31,307 KB/s Download
11 First Look 03:59 28,558 KB/s Download