Peppa Pig, When I Grow Up

Peppa Pig, When I Grow Up

Peppa Pig

  • Genre: Kids & Family
  • Release Date: 2019-01-21
  • Advisory Rating: TV-Y
  • Episodes: 3
From 34 Ratings


Peppa and her friends are using their imagination to decide what to be When I Grow Up. They explore helping others when learning about The Police, Doctors, and The Fire Engine. Later, the playgroup gets excited for a bit of showtime! They Move to Music and dance with Madame Gazelle. Then it's time to Shake, Rattle and Bang while learning to play instruments for an oinktastic performance!


Title Time Speed
1 When I Grow Up / The Flying Vet / Move t 18:44 49,620 KB/s Download
2 The Fire Engine / Doctors / Talent Day / 18:45 26,619 KB/s Download
3 The Police / Work and Play / The Ambulan 18:45 35,917 KB/s Download