I Am the Night, Season 1

I Am the Night, Season 1

I Am the Night

  • Genre: Drama
  • Release Date: 2019-01-28
  • Advisory Rating: TV-MA
  • Episodes: 9
From 5 Ratings


Inspired by true events, I Am the Night tells the gripping story of Fauna Hodel (India Eisley), a teenage girl who is given away at birth, and grows up outside of Reno, Nevada. Fauna lives more-or-less comfortably with the mysteries of her origin, until one day she makes a discovery that leads her to question everything. As Fauna begins to investigate the secrets of her past, she meets a ruined reporter (Chris Pine), haunted by the case that undid him. Together, they follow a sinister trail that swirls ever closer to an infamous Los Angeles gynecologist, Dr. George Hodel (Jefferson Mays), a man involved in some of Hollywood’s darkest debauchery, and possibly, its most infamous unsolved crime.


Title Time Speed
1 Pilot 54:15 46,594 KB/s Download
2 Inside the Episode: Pilot 02:44 38,568 KB/s Download
3 Phenomenon of Interference 50:19 45,336 KB/s Download
4 Inside the Episode: Phenomenon of Interf 02:34 32,180 KB/s Download
5 Dark Flower 49:37 48,209 KB/s Download
6 Inside the Episode: Dark Flower 02:49 25,904 KB/s Download
7 Matador 49:57 34,620 KB/s Download
8 Sneak Peek 01:32 27,924 KB/s Download
9 What Is I Am the Night? 01:23 46,578 KB/s Download