Lindsay Lohan's Beach Club, Season 1

Lindsay Lohan's Beach Club, Season 1

Lindsay Lohan's Beach Club

  • Genre: Reality TV
  • Release Date: 2019-01-03
  • Advisory Rating: TV-14
  • Episodes: 14
From 1 Ratings


Actress, singer, and entrepreneur Lindsay Lohan will expand her empire on the luxurious island of Mykonos with the launch of her new club, Lohan Beach House - but she won’t do it alone. Lohan’s handpicked team of young and hungry VIP Hosts will assist and do whatever it takes to secure Lohan’s name as the first and last word in vacation luxury. But when the lines between romance, friendship, and work get blurred, the Staff will quickly learn that when it comes to Lindsay Lohan, the bar for excellence is high, the margin for error is slim, and job security is the ultimate fiction.


Title Time Speed
1 Lindsay Lohan: Paradise Boss 41:37 40,371 KB/s Download
2 What Are Your Intentions? 41:38 47,280 KB/s Download
3 Lohan Rules 41:38 39,514 KB/s Download
4 Lindsay Steps In 41:38 50,746 KB/s Download
5 Lindsay's Choice 41:38 28,901 KB/s Download
6 'Crossing Lindsay' 41:38 41,122 KB/s Download
7 Lindsay Flips the Script 41:38 42,622 KB/s Download
8 Do the Lilo 41:38 48,367 KB/s Download
9 Love, Loss and Lohan 42:09 43,677 KB/s Download
10 I Would Rather Be Anywhere But Here Righ 41:38 22,955 KB/s Download
11 Mike Takes It Too Far 41:38 44,752 KB/s Download
12 Lindsay's Final Four 41:47 47,526 KB/s Download
13 Welcome to the Beach Club Casting Specia 41:16 34,450 KB/s Download
14 Welcome to Lindsay Lohan's Beach Club: I 00:40 49,161 KB/s Download