Mark of a Killer, Season 1

Mark of a Killer, Season 1

Mark of a Killer

  • Genre: Nonfiction
  • Release Date: 2019-01-20
  • Advisory Rating: TV-14
  • Episodes: 6


All serial killers commit murder to satisfy their grand fantasies, but the murderers featured in "The Mark of a Killer," take it one step further, committing heinous acts that allow them to extend their fantasies and relive the excitement of their crimes again and again. With many keeping postmortem souvenirs and performing distinct rituals during each killing, their signature trademarks often prove to be their undoing. This series follows the trails of their obsession, and takes a deep dive into the killers' depraved psyches to reveal their darkest secrets as investigators close in to end the killer's reign of terror.


Title Time Speed
1 Posed to Kill 43:34 36,780 KB/s Download
2 The Last Call Killer 42:34 30,369 KB/s Download
3 An Eye For Murder 43:34 32,257 KB/s Download
4 Pattern of Murder 43:34 22,619 KB/s Download
5 Momentos of Murder 43:34 37,924 KB/s Download
6 An Appetite for Murder 43:34 35,763 KB/s Download