Whiskey Cavalier, Season 1

Whiskey Cavalier, Season 1

Whiskey Cavalier

  • Genre: Drama
  • Release Date: 2019-02-27
  • Episodes: 15
From 23 Ratings


FBI agent Will Chase is a former Marine pilot and poetry major who’s now one of the Bureau’s top agents. One part incredibly sensitive dude, the other military badass, his codename is Whiskey Cavalier. CIA operative Francesca “Frankie” Trowbridge is a total mystery. A lethal martial artist with a hidden past, she holds Langley’s highest capture rate. Forced to work together, Will and Frankie share custody of an inter-agency team of international superspies – including Will’s best friend, Susan, who’s also the FBI’s top profiler; Frankie’s best friend and keeper of all her secrets, Rutger, whose casual elegance masks his meticulous planning; and Edgar Standish, a rogue NSA analyst who brought everyone together. Now, this team of highly-skilled intelligence professionals will have to find a way to work together to occasionally save the world while navigating the rocky roads of friendship, romance and office politics.


Title Time Speed
1 Pilot 43:44 41,202 KB/s Download
2 The Czech List 43:13 41,442 KB/s Download
3 When in Rome 42:49 39,373 KB/s Download
4 Mrs. & Mr. Trowbridge 43:07 48,996 KB/s Download
5 The English Job 43:05 29,214 KB/s Download
6 Five Spies and a Baby 43:07 22,905 KB/s Download
7 Spain, Trains, and Automobiles 43:05 33,883 KB/s Download
8 Confessions of a Dangerous Mind 43:05 22,780 KB/s Download
9 Hearts & Minds 41:50 40,507 KB/s Download
10 Good Will Hunting 43:05 40,499 KB/s Download
11 College Confidential 42:47 22,605 KB/s Download
12 Two of a Kind 42:16 36,739 KB/s Download
13 Czech Mate 43:05 41,624 KB/s Download
14 Whiskey Cavalier: Trailer 02:00 38,820 KB/s Download
15 On the Set 01:29 35,868 KB/s Download