Mexican Dynasties, Season 1

Mexican Dynasties, Season 1

Mexican Dynasties

  • Genre: Reality TV
  • Release Date: 2019-02-26
  • Advisory Rating: TV-14
  • Episodes: 4


Full of the unexpected – fashion, unique restaurants, and museums aplenty – Mexico City is a tastemaker's dream. Three family dynasties – the Allendes, the Bessudos and the Madrazos – whose fortunes stem from the entertainment, beverage and luxury car industries, respectively, offer a glimpse into the multilayered, complex culture found in Mexico.


Title Time Speed
1 Dynasties, Dinero, and Dysfunction 43:04 33,524 KB/s Download
2 A Star Is Torn 43:04 44,658 KB/s Download
3 La Voz of Reason 43:05 47,847 KB/s Download
4 A Family Fractured 43:04 33,784 KB/s Download