Married to Medicine: Los Angeles, Season 1

Married to Medicine: Los Angeles, Season 1

Married to Medicine: Los Angeles

  • Genre: Reality TV
  • Release Date: 2019-03-03
  • Advisory Rating: TV-14
  • Episodes: 8


"Married to Medicine Los Angeles" gives viewers a look into the elite and fast paced lives of five successful and dynamic female doctors and doctors' wives, Dr. Imani Walker, Asha Kamali-Blankinship, Dr. Noelle Reid, Shanique Drummond and Dr. Britten Cole and friend Jazmin Johnson. With an incredibly small and exclusive African American medical community to lean on, these women share a special bond. However, when circles are this tight, it's only a matter of time before paths and personalities collide. This season, Asha is ready to start a family but when she tries to get her husband on the baby train, he's hesitant to board. When Shanique learns a surprising fact about Asha and her husband, mistrust begins to build between the two ladies and eventually spirals out of the control, leading to fractures within the group. Being a mother and doctor who owns and operates her own practice, Noelle struggles to balance her family and work life. Meanwhile, Imani is working on breaking the cycles from her complicated childhood and considers reconnecting with her biological father for the first time in decades. Introduced to the group by Shanique, Jasmine and Imani go head to head when Imani assumes her husband's wealth may come from dubious activities. Ready to take her career to the next level, Britten has made the decision to move from Orlando to Los Angeles. Before her husband commits to the move and uprooting their children he wants to make sure that this isn't just another one of Britten's impulsive whims. From juggling bustling careers and family life, to shifting rivalries and evolving friendships, one thing remains constant…they are all married to medicine.


Title Time Speed
1 ATL in La La Land 43:04 27,886 KB/s Download
2 Ghost of Girlfriends Past 43:04 23,610 KB/s Download
3 Jazzy's Dollhouse Brunch 43:04 31,460 KB/s Download
4 Truth Bombs 43:04 22,937 KB/s Download
5 The Roof Is On Fire 43:04 22,844 KB/s Download
6 Defective Crystal Ball 43:04 40,686 KB/s Download
7 Dog Tags of Summer 43:04 39,626 KB/s Download
8 A Bond That Will Never Be Broken 43:04 39,199 KB/s Download