Jesus: His Life

Jesus: His Life

Jesus: His Life

  • Genre: Drama
  • Release Date: 2019-03-26
  • Advisory Rating: TV-PG
  • Episodes: 4
From 1 Ratings


"Jesus: His Life explores the story of Jesus Christ through the people in his life who were closest to him. Each of the 8 chapters is told from the perspective of different biblical figures, all of whom played a pivotal role—Joseph, John the Baptist, Mary Mother of Jesus, Caiaphas, Judas Iscariot, Pontius Pilate, Mary Magdalene and Peter."


Title Time Speed
1 Joseph: The Nativity 1:25:17 26,659 KB/s Download
2 Mary: The First Miracles / Caiaphas: The 1:25:04 33,922 KB/s Download
3 Judas: The Betrayal / Pilate: The Trial 1:25:16 26,638 KB/s Download
4 Mary Magdalene: The Crucifixion / Peter: 1:25:16 31,239 KB/s Download