Rapunzel's Tangled Adventure, Vol. 4

Rapunzel's Tangled Adventure, Vol. 4

Tangled: The Series

  • Genre: Kids
  • Release Date: 2019-03-11
  • Advisory Rating: TV-G
  • Episodes: 5
From 16 Ratings


Far from Corona, Rapunzel continues her journey along the Black Rock Trail hoping to unlock the truth behind her destiny. Vigor the Visionary puts a curse on Rapunzel just before she and her friends cross a perilous mountain pass. To bail Eugene out of jail, Rapunzel teams up with his ex-fiancée to find a missing diamond that was stolen years ago! And when the gang heads to The Great Tree, they run into the mighty Hector who proves to be more than a match for Rapunzel! With each step along this mysterious trail, Rapunzel and her magical golden hair inch closer to revealing the secrets that lie beyond the kingdom walls.


Title Time Speed
1 Curses! 22:36 47,111 KB/s Download
2 The Eye of Pincosta 22:36 37,700 KB/s Download
3 Rapunzel and the Great Tree 43:30 49,160 KB/s Download