Growing Up Chrisley, Season 1

Growing Up Chrisley, Season 1

Growing Up Chrisley

  • Genre: Reality TV
  • Release Date: 2019-04-02
  • Advisory Rating: TV-14
  • Episodes: 4
From 1 Ratings


Chase & Savannah, children of Todd Chrisley, the domineering patriarch of the hit series Chrisley Knows Best, look to prove themselves as adults in this hilarious spinoff in which the brother-sister duo move to Los Angeles to pursue their dreams. Chase wants to be an actor and Savannah has her sights set on the beauty industry. While living together in the Hollywood Hills, they quickly discover that LA is very different from their home in Nashville and with Todd's watchful-eye looming, the pressure is on to grow up or go home.


Title Time Speed
1 Chase & Savannah Fly the Nest 21:28 45,751 KB/s Download
2 A Strange Trip with Nanny Faye 21:28 39,914 KB/s Download
3 Welcome to La La Land 21:28 35,972 KB/s Download
4 Braveheart & Beauty Shots 21:28 32,327 KB/s Download