Ooh La La Fancy Nancy!

Ooh La La Fancy Nancy!

Ooh La La Fancy Nancy!

  • Genre: Kids & Family
  • Release Date: 2019-04-08
  • Advisory Rating: TV-Y
  • Episodes: 6


Add a little fancy with a bundle of six magnifique episodes that will having you saying “Ooh La La!” Follow Fancy Nancy on her adventures with family and friends as she finds the extraordinary in the ordinary! Nancy is determined to become the cul-de-sac hopscotch champ, a heroine for a lost kitten and to teach her friends how to be fancy through her new charm school. Nancy learns to make the best out of any situation, such as repairing a family heirloom, earning money to buy the shoes of her dreams or hosting an impromptu indoor camp out during a rainstorm. With the help of a little imagination, Fancy Nancy can always make life so fantastique!


Title Time Speed
1 Nancy's Friendship Faux Pas / Nancy's Pa 23:05 36,739 KB/s Download
2 Chez Nancy / School de Fancy 23:05 27,518 KB/s Download
3 Tea Party Trouble / Bonjour Butterfly 23:05 46,675 KB/s Download
4 La Danse of Friendship / Shoe La La! 23:05 39,840 KB/s Download
5 Camp Fancy / Nancy's Vanity D'Art 23:35 36,337 KB/s Download
6 The Imaginary Invalide / Nancy Hops to I 24:05 20,780 KB/s Download