Texicanas, Season 1

Texicanas, Season 1


  • Genre: Reality TV
  • Release Date: 2019-05-07
  • Advisory Rating: TV-14
  • Episodes: 3


The series follows Penny Ayarzagoitia, Mayra Farret, Lorena Martinez, Anayancy Nolasco, Karla Ramirez, and Luz Ortiz, a stylish group of San Antonio sophisticates as they try to balance their social lives and the demands of raising a family. But, it's their shared experience of facing the ongoing challenges of American culture, while still finding ways to honor their heritage and traditions that bonds these ladies with a connection that runs deeper than friendship.


Title Time Speed
1 Chapter 1 - Two Months Earlier 43:04 21,404 KB/s Download
2 Chapter 2 - Mind Over Matter 43:04 43,454 KB/s Download