The Strongest Man in History, Season 1

The Strongest Man in History, Season 1

The Strongest Man in History

  • Genre: Reality TV
  • Release Date: 2019-07-08
  • Advisory Rating: TV-PG
  • Episodes: 7


The Strongest Man In History, will send 4 of the world’s leading strongmen;—Brian Shaw, Eddie Hall, Robert Oberst and Nick Best—on a journey across the world to seek out history’s most legendary titans of strength, celebrate their feats of fortitude, immerse themselves in their history and attempt to break their long-standing records, some of which have endured for hundreds of years.


Title Time Speed
1 Stronger than a Viking 41:55 21,126 KB/s Download
2 Stronger than a Russian 42:04 28,601 KB/s Download
3 One Ton Lift 39:53 21,825 KB/s Download
4 Strongmen Go West 41:58 42,344 KB/s Download
5 Stronger than a Scotsman 41:14 33,907 KB/s Download
6 Strongmen Go to Vegas 39:19 26,513 KB/s Download
7 Revolutionary Strongmen 40:50 20,139 KB/s Download