Flip It Like Disick, Season 1

Flip It Like Disick, Season 1

Flip It Like Disick

  • Genre: Reality TV
  • Release Date: 2019-08-04
  • Advisory Rating: TV-14
  • Episodes: 8
From 1 Ratings


In "Flip It Like Disick," reality star Scott Disick shares his passion for property development as he takes viewers inside the world of high-end house flipping and luxury home renovation. The series follows Disick and his talented, outspoken team as they tackle unique home projects for his celebrity friends and family. Disick is joined by former pop singer-turned-interior designer Willa Ford, Disick's best friend and business partner Benny Luciano, their talented contractor Miki Moor, and Disick's assistant Lindsay Diamond. With his eye for design and signature unfiltered humor, Disick guides his crew through a variety of luxury renovation projects as they work to deliver stunning reveals.


Title Time Speed
1 The Lord Is Back 43:37 47,693 KB/s Download
2 Family Matters 43:37 35,937 KB/s Download
3 Miki vs. Malibu 43:37 28,509 KB/s Download
4 Jungle Rules 43:36 31,401 KB/s Download
5 Unexpected Help 43:37 37,544 KB/s Download
6 More Money, More Problems 43:36 40,392 KB/s Download
7 Thank You, Next 43:36 26,897 KB/s Download
8 The Race to Finish 43:37 20,560 KB/s Download