Nancy Drew, Season 1

Nancy Drew, Season 1

Nancy Drew

  • Genre: Drama
  • Release Date: 2019-10-09
  • Advisory Rating: TV-14
  • Episodes: 6
From 15 Ratings


Nancy Drew (Kennedy McMann) is a brilliant teenage detective whose sense of self had come from solving mysteries in her hometown of Horseshoe Bay, Maine – until her mother’s untimely death derails Nancy’s college plans. Devastated by her mother’s passing, Nancy swears off crime-solving while crossing off the days until she can re-apply to college. But when a socialite is murdered, Nancy finds herself a prime suspect in the crime, along with a group of other teens present at the scene.


Title Time Speed
1 Pilot 43:57 37,380 KB/s Download
2 The Secret of the Old Morgue 42:21 41,712 KB/s Download
3 The Curse of the Dark Storm 41:58 36,620 KB/s Download
4 The Haunted Ring 42:23 50,699 KB/s Download
5 The Case of the Wayward Spirit 40:02 32,424 KB/s Download
6 The Mystery of Blackwood Lodge 42:02 35,223 KB/s Download