Married At First Sight, Season 10

Married At First Sight, Season 10

Married At First Sight

  • Genre: Reality TV
  • Release Date: 2020-01-02
  • Advisory Rating: TV-14
  • Episodes: 6
From 14 Ratings


Married at First Sight returns for it's 10th season in the nation's capital of Washington, DC as 5 couples take a leap of faith when they walk down the aisle to marry a stranger. All episodes will capture each couple’s journey as they go from wedding, to honeymoon, to early nesting, to the daily struggles. After several weeks together, they must make a decision: to remain together or divorce?


Title Time Speed
1 Strike a Match 41:05 45,486 KB/s Download
2 First Comes Marriage, Then Comes Love 1:23:13 43,343 KB/s Download
3 Here Comes the Stranger 1:22:07 38,710 KB/s Download
4 I Married a Stranger 1:22:32 31,573 KB/s Download
5 One Night Spouse 1:23:15 31,225 KB/s Download