Zoey's Extraordinary Playlist, Season 1

Zoey's Extraordinary Playlist, Season 1

Zoey's Extraordinary Playlist

  • Genre: Comedy
  • Release Date: 2020-02-16
  • Advisory Rating: TV-14
  • Episodes: 9
From 16 Ratings


Zoey Clarke is a whip-smart computer coder forging her way in the tech world of San Francisco. After an unexpected event, she starts to hear the innermost wants and desires of the people around her through music. People are unknowingly singing their feelings through popular songs -- just to her. At ?rst, she questions her own sanity, and turns to the only person she thinks could help explain what's happening -- her neighbor Mo, a devoted music enthusiast and DJ. With Mo's help, she realizes what's happening and soon discovers that this unwanted curse may just be an incredibly wonderful gift.


Title Time Speed
1 Pilot 43:12 20,434 KB/s Download
2 I've Got the Music in Me 42:57 22,484 KB/s Download
3 Zoey's Extraordinary Boss 42:28 29,105 KB/s Download
4 Zoey's Extraordinary Neighbor 43:00 45,486 KB/s Download
5 Zoey's Extraordinary Failure 42:56 20,533 KB/s Download
6 Zoey's Extraordinary Night Out 42:30 38,856 KB/s Download
7 Zoey's Extraordinary Confession 42:55 35,747 KB/s Download
8 Zoey's Extraordinary Glitch 42:31 41,367 KB/s Download
9 Zoey's Extraordinary Silence 42:54 39,165 KB/s Download