The Brokenwood Mysteries: Series 6

The Brokenwood Mysteries: Series 6

The Brokenwood Mysteries

  • Genre: Drama
  • Release Date: 2019-11-10
  • Episodes: 4
From 17 Ratings


In Series 6 of this charming New Zealand mystery, detectives Mike Shepherd (Neill Rea), Kristin Sims (Fern Sutherland), and Sam Breen (Nic Sampson) investigate a death at a steampunk event, a novelist’s killing modeled on a murder in his new book, the shooting of an animal rights activist, and a suspicious suicide at a women’s prison. “Engaging, compelling, and humorous” —The British TV Place.


Title Time Speed
1 The Power of Steam 1:32:58 27,882 KB/s Download
2 A Real Page-Turner 1:32:20 29,309 KB/s Download
3 Dead Men Don't Shoot Ducks 1:32:15 24,315 KB/s Download
4 Dead and Buried 1:32:04 20,540 KB/s Download