Penny Dreadful: City of Angels, Season 1

Penny Dreadful: City of Angels, Season 1

Penny Dreadful: City of Angels

  • Genre: Drama
  • Release Date: 2020-04-26
  • Advisory Rating: TV-MA
  • Episodes: 13
From 116 Ratings


1938 Los Angeles is a time and place deeply infused with social and political tension. When a grisly murder shocks the city, Detective Tiago Vega and his partner Lewis Michener become embroiled in an epic story that reflects the rich history of Los Angeles: from the building of the city's first freeways and its deep traditions of Mexican-American folklore, to the dangerous espionage actions of the Third Reich and the rise of radio evangelism. Before long, Tiago and his family are grappling with powerful forces that threaten to tear them apart.


Title Time Speed
1 Santa Muerte 1:08:00 25,214 KB/s Download
2 Dead People Lie Down 55:55 49,510 KB/s Download
3 Wicked Old World 56:02 39,191 KB/s Download
4 Josefina and the Holy Spirit 57:24 24,782 KB/s Download
5 Children of the Royal Sun 53:11 26,107 KB/s Download
6 How It Is with Brothers 55:36 27,664 KB/s Download
7 Maria and the Beast 52:49 44,180 KB/s Download
8 Hide and Seek 54:59 21,906 KB/s Download
9 Sing, Sing, Sing 52:17 30,988 KB/s Download
10 Day of the Dead 1:02:34 28,923 KB/s Download
11 The Dance of Penny Dreadful: City of Ang 05:51 36,245 KB/s Download
12 The Devil is in the Details: Part I 04:28 28,669 KB/s Download
13 The Devil is in the Details: Part II 04:32 21,808 KB/s Download