It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Season 1

It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Season 1

It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia

  • Genre: Comedy
  • Release Date: 2006-05-03
  • Advisory Rating: TV-MA
  • Episodes: 8
From 371 Ratings


It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia is a half-hour comedy that focuses on four friends who own and operate a bar in South Philadelphia and try to maintain the balance of power between their business and friendship. In the show's first season, the gang tries to prove Charlie is not a racist; a girl from Charlie's past reveals that he is a father; they relive their high school years; the gang learns Charlie might have cancer; the guys buy a gun; Mac and Dennis get close to a dead man's granddaughter; and their gym teacher has been accused of molestation.


Title Time Speed
1 Making of the Sunny Pilot 15:11 43,665 KB/s Download
2 The Gang Gets Racist 22:24 26,312 KB/s Download
3 Charlie Wants an Abortion 22:38 23,962 KB/s Download
4 Underage Drinking 22:32 49,170 KB/s Download
5 Charlie Has Cancer 22:40 26,233 KB/s Download
6 Gun Fever 21:33 47,444 KB/s Download
7 The Gang Finds Dead Guy 22:37 22,209 KB/s Download
8 Charlie Gets Molested 19:15 46,775 KB/s Download