America's Next Top Model, Cycle 8

America's Next Top Model, Cycle 8

America's Next Top Model

  • Genre: Reality TV
  • Release Date: 2006-03-06
  • Advisory Rating: TV-14
  • Episodes: 12
From 63 Ratings


The hit reality series America's Next Top Model features Tyra Banks and gives real people an opportunity to prove that they can make it in the high-stress, high-stakes world of supermodeling. The series follows a group of young women of various backgrounds, shapes and sizes, who live together and vie for a modeling contract. The show exposes the transformation of everyday young women into potentially fierce supermodels, as they face weekly tests that determine who can make the cut. With mentoring by supermodel Tyra Banks and exposure to high-profile fashion-industry gurus, the finalists compete in a highly accelerated modeling boot camp, a crash course to supermodel fame.


Title Time Speed
1 The Girl Who Won't Stop Talking 1:23:59 24,142 KB/s Download
2 The Girls Who Go to Prom 43:08 23,658 KB/s Download
3 The Girl Who Cries All the Time 43:02 31,941 KB/s Download
4 The Girl Who Changes Her Attitude 42:45 42,885 KB/s Download
5 The Girl Who Takes Credit 43:08 27,448 KB/s Download
6 The Girl Who Gets Thrown In the Pool 43:07 43,121 KB/s Download
7 The Girl Who Impresses Pedro 43:13 40,138 KB/s Download
8 The Girls Who Go Down Under 42:47 42,728 KB/s Download
9 The Girl Who Picks a Fight 43:05 37,870 KB/s Download
10 The Girl Who Blames the Taxi Driver 43:09 20,569 KB/s Download
11 The Girl Who Does Not Want to Dance 43:03 33,566 KB/s Download
12 The Girl Who Becomes America's Next Top 43:01 22,851 KB/s Download