This American Life, Season 1

This American Life, Season 1

This American Life

  • Genre: Nonfiction
  • Release Date: 2007-03-22
  • Advisory Rating: TV-MA
  • Episodes: 6
From 5 Ratings


Funny. Dramatic. Surprising. True. Boundary-pushing and adventurous, radio personality Ira Glass examines the details of life that go unnoticed — and transforms them into something humorous or poignant, enlightening or bizarre. From the tale of a man who so cherished his pet bull that he had him cloned, to the account of a 12-year old who doesn't believe in love, these are true stories which remind us that the remarkable lives in the everyday. You don't want to miss one episode of what the New York Post calls "unlike anything else you'll find on TV anymore — or maybe ever."


Title Time Speed
1 Reality Check 28:53 50,612 KB/s Download
2 Growth Spurt 28:19 27,207 KB/s Download
3 The Cameraman 28:43 21,795 KB/s Download
4 God's Close Up 28:43 49,461 KB/s Download
5 My Way 27:56 34,956 KB/s Download
6 Pandora's Box 28:38 23,868 KB/s Download