Family Guy, Season 1

Family Guy, Season 1

Family Guy

  • Genre: Comedy
  • Release Date: 1999-01-31
  • Advisory Rating: TV-14
  • Episodes: 7
From 1,525 Ratings


Meet the Griffins — Peter, the big, lovable oaf who always says what's on his mind. Lois, the doting mother who can't figure out why her son keeps trying to kill her. Their daughter Meg, the teen drama queen who's constantly embarrassed by her family. Chris, the beefy 13-year-old who wouldn’t hurt a fly, unless it landed on his hot dog. Stewie, the maniacal one-year-old bent on world domination. And Brian, the sarcastic dog with a wit as dry as the martinis he drinks. The animated adventures of this outrageous family will have your whole family laughing out loud.


Title Time Speed
1 Death Has a Shadow 22:31 44,823 KB/s Download
2 I Never Met the Dead Man 22:28 39,296 KB/s Download
3 Chitty Chitty Death Bang 22:32 25,672 KB/s Download
4 Mind Over Murder 22:29 31,260 KB/s Download
5 A Hero Sits Next Door 22:24 50,785 KB/s Download
6 The Son Also Draws 22:12 39,983 KB/s Download
7 Brian: Portrait of a Dog 22:33 20,414 KB/s Download