Burn Notice, Season 1

Burn Notice, Season 1

Burn Notice

  • Genre: Drama
  • Release Date: 2007-06-28
  • Advisory Rating: TV-PG
  • Episodes: 12
From 203 Ratings


After 10 years of serving his country as a covert operative, Michael Westen is living every spy's worst nightmare. While in the middle of a dangerous mission in Nigeria, Michael's "contact" informs him that he has been burned. When a spy gets fired, he doesn't get a call from human resources and a gold watch. In Michael's case, they jeopardize his life, freeze his bank accounts, dump him in Miami, and flag him on every government list known to man. They burn him. Now Michael has a much different mission: he must find out who issued his burn notice and why he was blacklisted so that he can put his life back together. As he gets closer to the truth, Michael scrapes by helping out whoever needs his services — mostly desperate people who can't go to the police. Using his Special Ops training, some duct tape, and his sardonic humor, Michael becomes a reluctant hero. It's a dangerous gig, but it's the best he can do . . . for now.


Title Time Speed
1 Pilot 1:06:33 20,417 KB/s Download
2 Identity 42:24 20,148 KB/s Download
3 Fight or Flight 42:02 33,616 KB/s Download
4 Old Friends 42:44 50,530 KB/s Download
5 Family Business 43:17 23,171 KB/s Download
6 Unpaid Debts 42:04 46,831 KB/s Download
7 Broken Rules 42:46 22,379 KB/s Download
8 Wanted Man 42:26 30,752 KB/s Download
9 Hard Bargain 42:00 20,497 KB/s Download
10 False Flag 42:32 23,117 KB/s Download
11 Loose Ends, Pt. 1 43:06 39,791 KB/s Download
12 Loose Ends, Pt. 2 42:41 41,620 KB/s Download