Deadwood, Season 1

Deadwood, Season 1


  • Genre: Drama
  • Release Date: 2004-01-01
  • Advisory Rating: TV-MA
  • Episodes: 12
From 380 Ratings


The year is 1876. The location: the Black Hills of South Dakota. In an age of plunder and greed, the richest gold strike in American history draws a throng of restless misfits to an outlaw settlement where everything and everyone has a price. Welcome to Deadwood . . . a hell of a place to make your fortune. Timothy Olyphant, Ian McShane, Molly Parker, and Keith Carradine lead an ensemble cast in Season 1 of this drama series that focuses on the birth of a frontier town and the power struggle between its just and unjust inhabitants. Deadwood combines fictional and real-life characters in an epic morality tale set in a town comprised primarily of ruthless outlaws and naïve settlers — most of whom are driven by the greed and ambition of the Great American Gold Rush.


Title Time Speed
1 Deadwood 1:01:34 30,311 KB/s Download
2 Deep Water 55:52 28,357 KB/s Download
3 Reconnoitering the Rim 51:52 33,327 KB/s Download
4 Here Was a Man 58:21 35,342 KB/s Download
5 The Trial of Jack McCall 55:00 28,105 KB/s Download
6 Plague 51:34 21,478 KB/s Download
7 Bullock Returns to the Camp 49:22 42,786 KB/s Download
8 Suffer the Little Children 55:25 47,560 KB/s Download
9 No Other Sons or Daughters 57:49 22,401 KB/s Download
10 Mister Wu 52:42 40,699 KB/s Download
11 Jewel's Boot Is Made for Walking 58:24 32,907 KB/s Download
12 Sold Under Sin 59:52 22,421 KB/s Download