Little Britain, Series 1

Little Britain, Series 1

Little Britain

  • Genre: Comedy
  • Release Date: 2009-01-13
  • Advisory Rating: TV-MA
  • Episodes: 8
From 81 Ratings


Written and performed by Matt Lucas and David Walliams, this character-based sketch show looks at the debris of modern life and all that is crazy, bad and quirky about the people and places of Britain. Little Britain is a small and surreal parallel universe, peopled by gloriously over-thetop eccentrics, lunatics, and social misfits who live in towns with strange names like Flange and Scoffage. Filmed on location and in front of a studio audience, the episodes travel from place to place, with links provided by a delightfully deranged narrator (Tom Baker of Doctor Who fame). Originally a radio show on Radio 4 in the United Kingdom, Little Britain the TV series has been hailed as one of the most innovative comedies on British TV.


Title Time Speed
1 Episode 1 27:47 35,631 KB/s Download
2 Episode 3 28:25 39,357 KB/s Download
3 Episode 4 26:16 44,354 KB/s Download
4 Episode 5 28:23 43,422 KB/s Download
5 Episode 6 28:01 21,702 KB/s Download
6 Episode 7 28:26 25,199 KB/s Download
7 Episode 8 28:07 35,134 KB/s Download