SpongeBob SquarePants, SpookTacular

SpongeBob SquarePants, SpookTacular

SpongeBob SquarePants

  • Genre: Kids & Family
  • Release Date: 2009-10-26
  • Advisory Rating: TV-Y7
  • Episodes: 5
From 361 Ratings


You’re in for a collection so frighteningly insane, so wrought with undersea chills and thrills that it’ll scare the SquarePants off ya! Prepare for over two hours of nail-biting terror in the deep-sea as only SpongeBob can conjure up. You’ll shriek (maybe with laughter) when you see SpongeBob’s scariest Halloween costume ever (created with a little help from Patrick), you’ll go batty when SpongeBob gets injected with snail plasma, and you’ll positively howl when he’s taken prisoner by The Flying Dutchman. Then, brace yourself for the frightening legend of the Hash Slinging Slasher, a ghostly visit that tries SpongeBob’s patience, and the aftermath of an accident so life-transforming that SpongeBob vows never to leave his pineapple again, and more! Okay, so maybe you won’t scream from fright, but it’s scary how much you’ll laugh!


Title Time Speed
1 Scaredy Pants / I Was a Teenage Gary 23:42 28,760 KB/s Download
2 Shanghaied / Gary Takes a Bath 24:06 46,942 KB/s Download
3 Graveyard Shift / Krusty Love 24:27 20,650 KB/s Download
4 Ghost Host / Chimps Ahoy 23:22 31,284 KB/s Download
5 Born Again Krabs / I Had an Accident 24:30 42,706 KB/s Download