Jersey Shore, Season 1

Jersey Shore, Season 1

Jersey Shore

  • Genre: Reality TV
  • Release Date: 2009-12-03
  • Advisory Rating: TV-14
  • Episodes: 11
From 43 Ratings


MTV has focused its lens on various subcultures and rites of passage, uncovering a host of memorable characters in the process. With Jersey Shore, MTV peels back yet a different curtain to follow eight young adults as they move into a summer share to indulge in everything Seaside Heights, New Jersey, one of the most popular summer hot spots, has to offer. Jersey Shore uncovers sometimes surprising, often hilarious, and usually over-the-top personalities as they juggle work, love, nightlife, friendship, and the drama that ensues. In the end, viewers see that there is more to these tan and buff individuals than hair gel.


Title Time Speed
1 A New Family 42:00 30,413 KB/s Download
2 The Tanned Triangle 42:01 41,856 KB/s Download
3 Good Riddance 42:01 31,130 KB/s Download
4 Fade To Black 42:14 40,310 KB/s Download
5 Just Another Day at the Shore 48:00 41,776 KB/s Download
6 Boardwalk Blowups 42:02 29,436 KB/s Download
7 What Happens In AC 42:02 31,452 KB/s Download
8 One Shot 42:02 44,576 KB/s Download
9 That's How the Shore Goes 42:00 28,873 KB/s Download
10 Reunion 42:02 29,940 KB/s Download
11 Before the Shore 21:37 30,966 KB/s Download