RuPaul's Drag Race, Season 2

RuPaul's Drag Race, Season 2

RuPaul's Drag Race

  • Genre: Reality TV
  • Release Date: 2010-01-18
  • Advisory Rating: TV-14
  • Episodes: 13
From 78 Ratings


Join RuPaul, the most famous drag queen in the world, as the host, mentor, and inspiration on Logo's second season of RuPaul's Drag Race, the ultimate drag queen competition. Playing a dual role, RuPaul reigns supreme in all judging and eliminations, while RuPaul, the man, helps guide the contestants as they prepare for each challenge. Contestants include the nation's most outrageous, cutting-edge, talented, and stunningly gorgeous drag queens all fighting for the title (and tiara) as top drag queen of the land. Working with our contestants are top models, designers, and American idols all rolled up into one. Each week, through the trials and tribulations of glam, glitter, and show-stopping performances, one drag queen is eliminated until reaching the next superstar drag queen of America. RuPaul's Drag Race is a World of Wonder Production.


Title Time Speed
1 Gone with the Window 42:39 24,330 KB/s Download
2 Starrbootylicious 42:09 27,652 KB/s Download
3 Country Queens 42:08 43,578 KB/s Download
4 The Snatch Game 42:09 42,126 KB/s Download
5 Here Comes the Bride 42:09 23,519 KB/s Download
6 Rocker Chicks 42:09 33,866 KB/s Download
7 Once Upon a Queen 42:09 41,454 KB/s Download
8 Golden Gals 42:09 30,687 KB/s Download
9 The Diva Awards 42:09 24,953 KB/s Download
10 The Main Event Clip Show 42:09 40,690 KB/s Download
11 Grand Finale 42:09 27,365 KB/s Download
12 Reunion 42:09 48,227 KB/s Download
13 Meet the Contestants 10:49 22,798 KB/s Download