RuPaul's Drag U, Season 1

RuPaul's Drag U, Season 1

RuPaul's Drag U

  • Genre: Reality TV
  • Release Date: 2010-07-19
  • Advisory Rating: TV-14
  • Episodes: 8
From 2 Ratings


RuPaul and your favorite queens are back! The Dean of Drag has finally opened her "school for girls!" at RuPaul's Drag U, where real women (the kind who don't have to tuck) undergo extreme transformations . . . drag queen style. Our pupils are frumpy, shy and anything but self-confident; but with the insight and instruction of beloved Drag Race alums, our once demure dames unleash their inner Divas and perform a musical number in front of a live audience that includes their loved ones. Only one woman can be valedictorian of her class, but all drag-uate with sass, self-respect, and the sense that anything is possible. Watch your favorite queens bring fabulousness to the ladies in this hysterical spin-off from RuPaul's Drag Race creators World of Wonder.


Title Time Speed
1 Tomboy Meets Girl 42:09 46,322 KB/s Download
2 Dateless Divas 42:09 48,771 KB/s Download
3 Blue Collar, Pink Pumps 42:09 41,971 KB/s Download
4 Super Sisters 42:09 32,442 KB/s Download
5 Plump and Circumstance 42:08 23,549 KB/s Download
6 Moms on the Verge 42:09 25,797 KB/s Download
7 Moms Vs. Daughters 42:09 25,826 KB/s Download
8 A Star is Born Again 42:08 40,652 KB/s Download