JESSIE, Vol. 1

JESSIE, Vol. 1


  • Genre: Kids
  • Release Date: 2011-09-20
  • Advisory Rating: TV-G
  • Episodes: 13
From 30 Ratings


Jessie is a small town girl with big dreams who embarks on the adventure of a lifetime when she decides to leave behind starry nights for big city lights. Thrilled to be on her own and determined not to be intimidated by New York City, she accepts a job as a nanny and moves in with the Ross family -- dad Morgan, a famous movie director, and mom Christina, a former supermodel turned business mogul, along with their four children, Emma, Ravi, Luke and Zuri. With a whole new world of opportunities within her reach, Jessie begins to navigate young adulthood and life in the big city. She surprises herself with how much she comes to rely on the support and advice of the kids in her care. Also helping to guide her moral compass are Bertram, the family’s butler, and Tony, the building's 20-year-old doorman.


Title Time Speed
1 New York, New Nanny 23:50 40,730 KB/s Download
2 The Talented Mr. Kipling 22:41 41,523 KB/s Download
3 Used Karma 22:41 32,817 KB/s Download
4 Zombie Tea Party 5 22:11 43,881 KB/s Download
5 One Day Wonders 22:26 30,133 KB/s Download
6 Zuri's New Old Friend 22:56 39,578 KB/s Download
7 Creepy Connie 23:41 39,435 KB/s Download
8 Christmas Story 22:41 42,499 KB/s Download
9 Star Wars 22:41 36,364 KB/s Download
10 Are You Cooler Than a 5th Grader? 22:42 38,773 KB/s Download
11 Take the A-Train… I Think? 22:42 31,871 KB/s Download
12 Romancing the Crone 22:41 22,916 KB/s Download
13 The Princess and the Pea Brain 22:41 44,269 KB/s Download