LEGO Ninjago: Masters of Spinjitzu, Season 1

LEGO Ninjago: Masters of Spinjitzu, Season 1

LEGO Ninjago: Masters of Spinjitzu

  • Genre: Kids
  • Release Date: 2011-01-14
  • Episodes: 15
From 21 Ratings


According to ancient legend, one hero will rise above the rest to become the Green Ninja ... but who will it be? Find out in Lego Ninjago: Masters of Spinjitzu Season 1, based on the Lego toy series of the same name. After years of peace, Ninja masters Kai, Jay, Zane and Cole are forced to come out of retirement to take on Lloyd Garmadon, the son of their archenemy. When Garmadon releases an army of sinister snake people to help him conquer the land of Ninjago, his evil plan goes awry as he loses control. Soon, Garmadon is himself taken prisoner by the manipulative snakes! In an unlikely twist of fate, Garmadon must join forces with the ninja to stop an enemy that prophecy warns will cast their world into eternal darkness. So suit up and get ready to join their kid-friendly battle to save the future in 15 action-packed episodes of Lego Ninjago: Masters of Spinjitzu Season 1!


Title Time Speed
1 Way of the Ninja 22:59 49,790 KB/s Download
2 King of Shadows 22:59 46,462 KB/s Download
3 Rise of the Snakes 22:59 32,678 KB/s Download
4 Home 22:59 25,423 KB/s Download
5 Snakebit 22:59 23,169 KB/s Download
6 Never Trust a Snake 22:59 50,300 KB/s Download
7 Can of Worms 22:59 31,408 KB/s Download
8 The Snake King 22:59 42,850 KB/s Download
9 Tick Tock 22:59 29,318 KB/s Download
10 Once Bitten, Twice Shy 22:59 26,511 KB/s Download
11 The Royal Blacksmiths 22:59 32,821 KB/s Download
12 The Green Ninja 22:58 42,312 KB/s Download
13 All of Nothing 22:59 32,884 KB/s Download
14 Rise of the Great Devourer 22:54 42,558 KB/s Download
15 Day of the Great Devourer 22:53 38,485 KB/s Download