Gravity Falls, Vol. 1

Gravity Falls, Vol. 1

Gravity Falls

  • Genre: Kids
  • Release Date: 2012-06-15
  • Advisory Rating: TV-Y7
  • Episodes: 10
From 222 Ratings


Twin brother and sister Dipper and Mabel Pines are in for an unexpected adventure when they spend the summer with their great uncle in the mysterious town of Gravity Falls. Upon their arrival, Dipper and Mabel's huckster great uncle, also known as Grunkle Stan, enlists the siblings' help in running The Mystery Shack, a fun tourist trap he owns that overcharges unsuspecting customers. Although Dipper and Mabel quickly discover The Mystery Shack itself is a hoax, they sense there is something strange about their new town and together they begin to unlock the secrets of Gravity Falls.


Title Time Speed
1 Tourist Trapped 21:11 33,373 KB/s Download
2 The Legend of Gobblewonker 21:42 39,498 KB/s Download
3 Headhunters 22:03 44,845 KB/s Download
4 The Hand That Rocks the Mabel 22:27 35,595 KB/s Download
5 The Inconveniencing 20:35 31,127 KB/s Download
6 Dipper vs. Manliness 22:42 31,246 KB/s Download
7 Double Dipper 22:42 33,718 KB/s Download
8 Irrational Treasure 21:42 27,388 KB/s Download
9 Time Traveler's Pig 22:41 34,852 KB/s Download
10 Fight Fighters 22:42 32,345 KB/s Download