SpongeBob SquarePants, Rockin' Bikini Bottom

SpongeBob SquarePants, Rockin' Bikini Bottom

SpongeBob SquarePants

  • Genre: Kids & Family
  • Release Date: 2012-10-01
  • Advisory Rating: TV-Y7
  • Episodes: 5
From 362 Ratings


Get down with the sounds of the sea in this swingin’ collection that’ll have you singin’ and toe-tappin’ along, SpongeBob SquarePants: Rockin’ Bikini Bottom. These five episodes hit all the right notes when SpongeBob brings home a wild jellyfish – who then invites some of his pals over - and learns what it takes to soothe the savage beasts (thanks Gary!), Boys Who Cry make Pearl’s sixteenth birthday celebration her best ever (easy enough, considering the previous year her father handed out paperclips as party favors), SpongeBob and Patrick build a melodious dream world for Squidward, SpongeBob gets an infectious diddy stuck in his head (“Trying to stop it is futile, So just listen now to my musical doodle!”), and the pied piper of jazz himself, Kelpy G, brings his smoooooth sounds to Bikini Bottom.


Title Time Speed
1 Hall Monitor / Jellyfish Jam 23:43 37,841 KB/s Download
2 Whale of a Birthday / Karate Island 23:22 43,742 KB/s Download
3 Buried in Time / Enchanted Tiki Dreams 23:36 48,706 KB/s Download
4 The Abrasive Side / Earworm 23:38 47,480 KB/s Download
5 House Sittin' for Sandy / Smoothe Jazz A 23:40 40,713 KB/s Download