Days of Our Lives

Days of Our Lives

Days of Our Lives

  • Genre: Drama
  • Release Date: 2012-11-26
  • Advisory Rating: TV-14
  • Episodes: 1567
5.7/10
5.7
From 33 Ratings

Description

The fictitious town of Salem is the backdrop for the dramatic events of the Horton, Brady, and Reed families on the long-running daytime drama Days of Our Lives. The series, which premiered on November 8, 1965, follows the turbulent lives and lost loves of many of daytime television's favorite cast of characters. Having received more than 40 Emmy nominations over the past decade, Days of Our Lives remains a fan favorite.

Episodes

Title Time Speed
1 Episode #11967 Monday, November 26, 2012 37:14 32,982 KB/s Download
2 Episode #11968 Tuesday, November 27, 201 37:12 22,144 KB/s Download
3 Episode #11969 Wednesday, November 28, 2 37:13 29,347 KB/s Download
4 Episode #11970 Thursday, November 29, 20 37:13 49,713 KB/s Download
5 Episode #11971 Friday, November 30, 2012 37:12 50,200 KB/s Download
6 Episode #11972 Monday, December 3, 2012 37:14 50,678 KB/s Download
7 Episode #11973 Tuesday, December 4, 2012 37:14 31,174 KB/s Download
8 Episode #11974 Wednesday, December 5, 20 37:14 40,881 KB/s Download
9 Episode #11975 Thursday, December 6, 201 37:14 32,164 KB/s Download
10 Episode #11976 Friday, December 7, 2012 37:13 41,661 KB/s Download
11 Episode #11977 Monday, December 10, 2012 37:13 28,515 KB/s Download
12 Episode #11978 Tuesday, December 11, 201 37:12 21,457 KB/s Download
13 Episode #11979 Wednesday, December 12, 2 37:14 47,406 KB/s Download
14 Episode #11980 Thursday, December 13, 20 37:14 37,442 KB/s Download
15 Episode #11981 Friday, December 14, 2012 37:11 40,894 KB/s Download
16 Episode #11982 Monday, December 17, 2012 37:10 22,181 KB/s Download
17 Episode #11983 Wednesday, December 19, 2 37:12 46,247 KB/s Download
18 Episode #11984 Thursday, December 20, 20 37:08 24,239 KB/s Download
19 Episode #11985 Friday, December 21, 2012 37:08 33,186 KB/s Download
20 Episode #11986 Monday, December 24, 2012 37:08 45,473 KB/s Download
21 Episode #11987 Tuesday, December 25, 201 37:08 26,824 KB/s Download
22 Episode #11988 Wednesday, December 26, 2 37:12 21,625 KB/s Download
23 Episode #11989 Thursday, December 27, 20 37:14 47,749 KB/s Download
24 Episode #11990 Friday, December 28, 2012 37:15 34,375 KB/s Download
25 Episode #11991 Monday, December 31, 2012 37:14 44,234 KB/s Download
26 Episode #11992 Tuesday, January 1, 2013 37:15 48,147 KB/s Download
27 Episode #11993 Wednesday, January 2, 201 37:06 38,968 KB/s Download
28 Episode #11994 Thursday, January 3, 2013 37:05 33,547 KB/s Download
29 Episode #11995 Friday, January 4, 2013 37:06 29,102 KB/s Download
30 Episode #11996 Monday, January 7, 2013 37:10 47,980 KB/s Download
31 Episode #11997 Tuesday, January 8, 2013 37:09 47,956 KB/s Download
32 Episode #11998 Wednesday, January 9, 201 37:10 22,774 KB/s Download
33 Episode #11999 Thursday, January 10, 201 37:11 23,288 KB/s Download
34 Episode #12000 Friday, January 11, 2013 37:11 48,598 KB/s Download
35 Episode #12001 Monday, January 14, 2013 37:12 29,767 KB/s Download
36 Episode #12002 Tuesday, January 15, 2013 37:14 50,561 KB/s Download
37 Episode #12003 Wednesday, January 16, 20 37:11 36,122 KB/s Download
38 Episode #12004 Thursday, January 17, 201 37:12 23,490 KB/s Download
39 Episode #12005 Friday, January 18, 2013 37:13 43,594 KB/s Download
40 Episode #12006 Tuesday, January 22, 2013 37:15 42,586 KB/s Download
41 Episode #12007 Wednesday, January 23, 20 37:12 41,704 KB/s Download
42 Episode #12008 Thursday, January 24, 201 37:11 38,378 KB/s Download
43 Episode #12009 Friday, January 25, 2013 37:09 39,138 KB/s Download
44 Episode #12010 Monday, January 28, 2013 37:14 44,947 KB/s Download
45 Episode #12011 Tuesday, January 29, 2013 37:12 21,714 KB/s Download
46 Episode #12012 Wednesday, January 30, 20 37:12 48,937 KB/s Download
47 Episode #12013 Thursday, January 31, 201 37:12 39,989 KB/s Download
48 Episode #12014 Friday, February 1, 2013 37:15 41,774 KB/s Download
49 Episode #12015 Monday, February 4, 2013 37:12 26,626 KB/s Download
50 Episode #12016 Tuesday, February 5, 2013 37:12 29,551 KB/s Download

Trailer

keyboard_arrow_up