Vanderpump Rules, Season 1

Vanderpump Rules, Season 1

Vanderpump Rules

  • Genre: Reality TV
  • Release Date: 2013-01-07
  • Advisory Rating: TV-14
  • Episodes: 10
From 15 Ratings


Vanderpump Rules follows the passionate, volatile and hot-and-bothered-staff at Lisa Vanderpump’s West Hollywood mainstay SUR. Lisa balances her motherly instincts and shrewd business sense to keep control over this wild group of employees as they pursue their dreams and each other while working at her "Sexy, Unique Restaurant." Often seen on Real Housewives of Beverly Hills, SUR has been the backdrop for many memorable moments, including the unexpected encounter between Brandi Glanville and Scheana Marie, a female server who famously had an affair with Brandi’s ex-husband.


Title Time Speed
1 Welcome to SUR 43:04 44,919 KB/s Download
2 This Is Break-Up 43:04 42,797 KB/s Download
3 You Don't Know Jax 43:04 42,189 KB/s Download
4 Vegas with a Vengeance 43:03 29,854 KB/s Download
5 I'm Not a Bitch 43:04 30,453 KB/s Download
6 Caught with Your Trousers Down 43:04 22,133 KB/s Download
7 In Love with Someone Else 43:04 41,393 KB/s Download
8 Last Call 43:04 34,563 KB/s Download
9 Reunion 43:03 29,698 KB/s Download
10 Reunion Secrets 43:04 28,858 KB/s Download