Disney Mickey Mouse, Vol. 1

Disney Mickey Mouse, Vol. 1

Disney Mickey Mouse

  • Genre: Kids & Family
  • Release Date: 2013-06-24
  • Advisory Rating: TV-G
  • Episodes: 9
From 31 Ratings


In this all-new series of cartoon shorts, Mickey Mouse finds himself in silly situations all around the world! From New York to Paris to Tokyo, Mickey experiences new adventures with his friends! After Minnie’s café runs out of croissants, Mickey must race to her rescue battling street traffic and other Parisian obstacles along the way. On the hottest day of the year, Mickey, Donald and Goofy must find creative ways to keep cool! And when Mickey and Donald plan to surprise Minnie and Daisy with a picnic on the Boardwalk, they are unceremoniously turned down at the Snack Shack when Chef Goofy barks: “No shoes, no shirt, NO SERVICE.” Join Mickey, Minnie, Donald, Daisy, Goofy and Pluto in this volume of nine new cartoon shorts!


Title Time Speed
1 Croissant de Triomphe 03:49 48,882 KB/s Download
2 No Service 03:49 26,280 KB/s Download
3 Yodelberg 03:49 34,752 KB/s Download
4 New York Weenie 03:49 49,826 KB/s Download
5 Tokyo Go 03:49 40,900 KB/s Download
6 Stayin' Cool 03:49 23,332 KB/s Download
7 Gasp! 03:50 23,381 KB/s Download
8 Panda-monium 03:49 44,776 KB/s Download
9 Bad Ear Day 03:49 44,315 KB/s Download