The 13 Ghosts of Scooby-Doo, The Complete Series

The 13 Ghosts of Scooby-Doo, The Complete Series

The 13 Ghosts of Scooby-Doo

  • Genre: Kids
  • Release Date: 1985-09-07
  • Episodes: 13
From 13 Ratings


Hunt for ghosts with super sleuths Daphne, Shaggy and Scooby-Doo, because 13 of the world’s meanest ghosts are on the loose! Once banned to an enchanted Chest of Demons for eternity, all 13 spirits are now released to wreak havoc on the world and only Scooby-Doo can recapture them … because he’s the one who unwittingly opened the chest and let them out. Ruh-roh! Joined by Flim-Flam, a pint-sized fast-talking magician/con artist, and guided by the world’s greatest mystic, Vincent van Ghoul (voiced and inspired by the incomparable Vincent Price), the gang causes mayhem hunting ghosts around the world while cracking fans up wherever they may be. Don’t be scared — this spooktacular collection features 13 episodes that will surely be a haunting good time.


Title Time Speed
1 To All the Ghouls I've Loved Before 23:41 40,818 KB/s Download
2 Scooba Kadoobra 23:46 29,338 KB/s Download
3 Me and My Shadow Demon 23:46 27,392 KB/s Download
4 Reflections in a Ghoulish Eye 23:43 49,549 KB/s Download
5 That's Monstertainment 23:45 28,265 KB/s Download
6 Ship of Ghouls 23:44 50,914 KB/s Download
7 A Spooky Little Ghoul Like You 23:44 50,833 KB/s Download
8 When You Witch Upon a Star 23:45 37,215 KB/s Download
9 It's a Wonderful Scoob 23:49 43,714 KB/s Download
10 Scooby in Kwackyland 23:45 30,499 KB/s Download
11 Coast-to-Ghost 23:38 22,892 KB/s Download
12 The Ghouliest Show On Earth 23:46 28,217 KB/s Download
13 Horror-Scope Scoob 23:44 44,616 KB/s Download