The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills, Season 4

The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills, Season 4

The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills

  • Genre: Reality TV
  • Release Date: 2013-11-04
  • Advisory Rating: TV-14
  • Episodes: 23
From 33 Ratings


The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills is back for Season 4 and the leading ladies of the most famous zipcode in the world embark on a journey with more ups and downs than a Hollywood script. From fun over-the-top parties and wild nights, to heart-wrenching trauma of personal loss, to epic catfights and conflict, the women usher in the 100th anniversary of the city of Beverly Hills with full vigor. From the palm-tree-lined streets of Beverly Hills, to a fateful group trip to Joyce's homeland of Puerto Rico, the women prove, yet again, that luxury and serenity don't always a match up. This season, the women welcome two new housewives, Carlton Gebbia and Joyce Giraud de Ohoven, both prominent in town. Carlton is a straight-talking Brit who sounds like Lisa, at least to Beverly Hills residents, and has a mouth like Brandi. Carlton is married to business mogul David Gebbia, with whom she has three small children. Joyce is a former Miss Puerto Rico, an actress and model married to film Producer Michael Ohoven. Joyce is also the founder of the "Queen of the Universe" pageant, but she hardly gives "pageant answers" when challenged by the ladies, sparking and responding to several controversies right off the bat.


Title Time Speed
1 A Catered Affair to Remember 1:25:54 42,545 KB/s Download
2 Faint Chance 43:02 44,225 KB/s Download
3 Life's a Witch 43:01 20,867 KB/s Download
4 Irked At Cirque 43:02 39,963 KB/s Download
5 Star of the Family 43:02 37,114 KB/s Download
6 Palm Springs Breakers 43:02 41,339 KB/s Download
7 Escape to Bitch Mountain 43:02 44,517 KB/s Download
8 She Hearts You, She Hearts You Not 43:02 36,581 KB/s Download
9 Guess Who's Coming to Dinner? 43:02 32,833 KB/s Download
10 Catfight On the Catwalk 43:02 25,982 KB/s Download
11 Luaus and Lies 43:01 45,972 KB/s Download
12 Tough Break 43:02 48,597 KB/s Download
13 The Curse of Carlton 43:02 25,302 KB/s Download
14 The Birthday Witch 43:01 28,443 KB/s Download
15 Trail of Doubts 43:01 20,627 KB/s Download
16 Turning Down the Crown 43:01 22,777 KB/s Download
17 Lines in the Sand 43:01 22,893 KB/s Download
18 The Kids Are All Right 43:02 47,185 KB/s Download
19 Are You My Friend? 43:01 42,572 KB/s Download
20 Reunion, Pt. 1 43:01 21,360 KB/s Download
21 Reunion, Pt. 2 43:01 36,764 KB/s Download
22 Reunion, Pt. 3 43:01 37,391 KB/s Download
23 Secrets Revealed 43:01 26,183 KB/s Download