Impractical Jokers: Dirty Little Secrets

Impractical Jokers: Dirty Little Secrets

Impractical Jokers

  • Genre: Reality & Nonfiction
  • Release Date: 2013-12-02
  • Advisory Rating: TV-14
  • Episodes: 4
From 137 Ratings


Join Q, Sal, Joe and Murr in this special collection of episodes as they look back on previous episodes of Impractical Jokers, revealing secrets from their past. Plus, a never-before-seen bonus clip reveals more about one Joker than you would ever want to know!


Title Time Speed
1 Dirty Little Secrets: The Truth Hurts 20:55 25,578 KB/s Download
2 Dirty Little Secrets: What Did I Eat? 20:54 22,417 KB/s Download
3 Dirty Little Secrets: Art Attack 20:55 43,775 KB/s Download
4 Dirty Little Secrets: The Alliance 20:54 33,517 KB/s Download