SpongeBob SquarePants, Laugh Pack

SpongeBob SquarePants, Laugh Pack

SpongeBob SquarePants

  • Genre: Kids & Family
  • Release Date: 2014-05-26
  • Advisory Rating: TV-Y7
  • Episodes: 4
From 360 Ratings


You’re in for some sea-riously nautical nonsense in these eight hilarious tales featuring your favorite porous pal, SpongeBob SquarePants! Join SpongeBob and Squidward as they embark on the first ever Krabby Patty Pizza delivery. Then, when nematodes destroy his pineapple house, SpongeBob must turn to his neighbors for a place to stay. Later, SpongeBob and Patrick sell chocolate bars to make some cash. Next, Barnacleboy, fed up with being viewed as a kid sidekick, leaves Mermaidman and forms an alliance of villains called E.V.I.L. (Every Villain Is Lemons). Then Patrick has a secret box he won’t let SpongeBob see inside of, Squidward puts together a marching band to perform at the Bubble Bowl, and Mr. Krabs makes a playground using old junk in an effort to squeeze every last penny out of kids who are home for the summer. Finally, during a camping trip, Squidward’s clarinet playing attracts a sea bear! Get ready for an ocean of laughs in the SpongeBob SquarePants Laugh Pack!


Title Time Speed
1 Pizza Delivery / Home Sweet Pineapple 23:44 29,785 KB/s Download
2 Chocolate With Nuts / Superfriends 24:31 47,943 KB/s Download
3 The Secret Box / Band Geeks 24:34 47,938 KB/s Download
4 Krabby Land / The Camping Episode 24:29 27,865 KB/s Download